You will now be notified when new courses go online (and we may send a few more information emails about the courses and any special offers).
If at any time you decide you do not want to get any more email notifications, you will be able to do this via the red ‘click here’ link in the emails – this will be towards the bottom under the heading “Why am I receiving this email?”
Do not click the grey ‘unsubscribe’ button right at the bottom, particularly if you are signed up to any of our other services, as you will then be blocked from receiving anything at all via our system. Unless of course that is what you want!
Please don’t forget to donate to the charities listed on the Lockdown Learning page – they need your help.
Now tweet out about the Lockdown Learning: